Antiquing in CT!

Standard

Today Drea and I went antiquing in Connecticut! Found a lot of very beautiful, interesting, and wacky pi  eces!

image

image

While the stunning Mahogany vanity fits into the “things I adore and want to own one day when I’m a real adult” category, this fellow was a little lower on my “must-have” list.

image

A new purse for me (Fendi, for a STEAL! And glasswear that we both love! The set is missing one—we hope it’s New York!

image

Also, did I mention Drea drives a Mini Cooper? You wouldn’t believe how much we fit in it! (Spatial relations are a skill that Drea is fortunately blessed with–unlike me!)

Leave a Reply

